Who's Eligible

  • People age 60 years and older or those who qualified as disabled.
  • Individuals who live in one of the following Western New York communities:
    • Alden
    • Akron/Newstead
    • Amherst
    • Clarence
    • Kenmore
    • City and Town of Tonawanda
    • The Tonawanda Indian Reservation
    • The Southtowns communities of
      • Boston
      • Holland
      • Marilla
      • Wales
    • In Niagara County
      • Lockport
      • North Tonawanda

For more information on how to receive services, please fill out the form below.

  Send Us a Services Inquiry  

Leave this field empty

Please fill in all required fields.

Mondays are the hardest for me because I’m almost with my mom nonstop over the weekend. That’s when it hits me that I’m all she really has. It hits me that she just can’t get up and go out anytime she wants.

Sharon, a caregiver